点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.4
员工
9.9
性价比
9.4

点评

    pl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月28日

    If I needed a cost-effective accomodation, I would certainly come back.

    Lcation a bit too close to a busy road, but what can you do about this. The price to quality ratio is fine, breakfast a bit too much sugar-laden but I belive one can ask for alternatives.
    Good selection of tea during breakfast, a lot of common space (a large room with a piano, sofa, etc.). Separate bathroom could be a plus for some - quite spacious, the room was clean and had a small fridge and water kettle - a big plus.
    Gabriela
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月10日

    very good value for money. would come back again

    the lady owner is just amazing. she makes you feel like home! very nice house and facilities. and a good , healthy breakfast. bus stop in front of the house, 7 minutes to the center .
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gareth
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日

    Arrived late on a Sunday and they were very accommodating

    A very nice property and one that I would definitely use again when travelling in this area.
    Fabrice
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月24日
    Le wifi ne passait pas bien dans la chambre / Wifi was very slow in the room
    - La maison a une vue magnifique sur la ville de Côme / The view on the city and lake of Come from the house is really wonderful - Bon accueil de la propriétaire / Warm welcome by the owner - Bon petit déjeuner / Good breakfast
    CamillaRhodes
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Genette
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月9日
    There wasn't anything
    Beautiful, clean, fantastic view, modern rooms and privacy. Very friendly. Lovely lady.
    Trevor Starling
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月9日

    Como great

    Nothing
    Everything was great.
    Julia
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月8日

    Perfect place to stay

    nothing!
    House on a small mountain with view on the bay. Nice an clean room with little fridge and cooker. The Housekeeper was very friendly. Bus stop directly in front of the house, so you can leave the car. The huge breakfast was gigantic! (a little too much for the cheap price of the room ;-)))
    Gamze
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日

    Loved it!

    The owner is super nice! We arrived in the afternoon but she prepared a very delicious breakfast for us. She is also very friendly and helpful. The view is a-ma-zing! :) You can literally spend hours and hours sitting on the balcony and watching Como :) Room and bathroom were very neat and clean. Although the hotel might seem a bit far from the center, it is not that far if you take the bus. If I go back to Como again, I will choose this place to stay :)
    Adel
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月3日
    Great view, with wonderfull hospitality
    Jennifer
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月30日

    Loved our room in Como with yummy breakfast

    Everything was great!
    Very great stay, we enjoyed everything a lot
    Dan.1
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月22日

    Very clean, friendly owner, Good breakfast

    Is not very close to the lake but the bus station is very close. The distance to the lake is 3 km - 30 min walk or 15 minutes by bus(bus every 30 minutes, 1,3€ one way).
    The owner is very nice and eager to help. The owner knows also English (this is not valid for all properties I have been to in Italy, so this is a big + if you don`t know Italian). The room had the bathroom on the hallway but it was designed only for my room. The property is very clean (it was clean in the bathroom, in the room and in the other parts of the property). Breakfast is good and big enough. The bus station for the bus 6 and 11 is very close to the property. This buses are going very close to the lake. The property is located uphill so you can see the city and the lake(please see my picture).
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年2月28日
    Home made cake at Breakfast ! Amazing view of Como !
    Vladislav
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年2月20日

    The best hostel I've ever stayed in

    Amazingly beautiful and clean hostel with 4 rooms only, hospitable and caring owner Laura, delicious homemade breakfast. I liked everything there. You feel like home!
    Maria
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rizki
    id

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月16日

    Wonderful place to stay in Como

    Laura is such an amazing host. You won't regret to stay in this place if you come to Como
    Travel_snova
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月12日

    Lovely house and charming host close to Lake Como

    For me everything was just great; note if you are visiting lake Como itself you'll need to drive, take a bus ride or hike down
    Lovingly renovated and furnished house, amazing view down to Lake Comi and the town, superb terrace, free parking. And, most importantly, the owner who wants you feel right at home: welcome drink, thoughtful amenities, full breakfast, arrival and departure flexibility!
    Fiona
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年11月24日

    Great B&B, perfect hostess

    Not so much what I didn't like, but some people need to be aware that: the house is built into a slope and there are a lot of steps to get up to the main door; it's a good 20 minute walk to get into the centre of town, and more to return as it's uphill - although there is a bus service just 50m down the road. Not an issue for me but could be for other who are less mobile.
    The B&B was clean, spacious, very comfortable, well equipped, quiet, and with beautiful views over the city, lake and surrounding hills. Laura, the host, was extremely welcoming and hospitable, provided an excellent breakfast and was ready to research answers to any questions I had (such as how to pay for the new Piedmont autostrada toll system). Loved it!
正在载入点评